top of page

Stavanger Trip, October.

Recently I had my last Rotary event in Norway, it was based in Stavanger and lasted 3 days and two nights. We got to meet all the new exchange students and catch up with all the other Australian exchange students. This was a fantastic trip as we got to swim and see a scenery of Norway that was not common. In Stavanger the terrain is very flat, quiet similar to Denmark.

After this trip I have met up with other exchange students in Larvik 2 hours south of Norway for the Autumn holidays. This was fantastic as we were in Larvik town seeing the area and being with friends.

This October I have also been to been attending school and been enjoying exchange. I have moved family and it has been a new experience living on the opposite side of town. Now it takes 50 minutes to go to school which is a hassel but I see more of the town on the upside. I currently have 85 days left on Exchange and intend on making every day worth it.


bottom of page